Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Doki Yanga

Doki Yanga

August 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Doki Yanga
"I don’t recommend this State Farm at all. Elizabeth Drugach Is insanely rude. She was rude to me on the phone because I couldn’t give her the answer she was looking for. Instead of being kind and trying to help me understand her she rudely hung up the phone on me. I decided to go see her in person, which I know she didn’t expect because I live 5 minutes away. I confronted her at the door about how rude she was on the phone and she continued to be rude to me in person and I couldn’t believe it. I wanted to talk to someone else but unfortunately she was the only one there. I ended up sitting down and she took my information but at some point she stuck her middle finger up at me and was being more rude. I’ve never experienced this with any insurance company and mind you I’m new to this insurance. Her name is ELIZABETH DRUGRACH. She needs better customer service I wouldn’t recommend State Farm for this location."
Profile photo of Nyabol Toang

Nyabol Toang

August 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nyabol Toang
"I highly don’t recommend this location. I was in the phone with a representative names Elizabeth and she was extremely unprofessional over the phone and in person. I misunderstood a term she used and she began to yell at me instead of clarifying herself. I hope I don’t have to interact with her ever again"
Profile photo of Jonathan Duff

Jonathan Duff

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Duff
"They are wonderful. I've been with them for 4 years."
Profile photo of Def Static

Def Static

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Def Static
"I have been nothing but happy and extactic that I switched to State Farm and Peg and her office have made it all so much better!"
Profile photo of Ryan Dobbins

Ryan Dobbins

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Dobbins
"Excellent staff"
Profile photo of Beth Casey

Beth Casey

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Casey
"Great insurance office in Saco, ME. Super friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sherri Tripp

Sherri Tripp

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Tripp
"Amazing customer service, highly recommend if you are looking to switch policies."
Profile photo of kevin smith

kevin smith

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by kevin smith
"I've had a all of my insurances through Peg for years. Wouldn't even think of going elsewhere."
Profile photo of Marissa Wilson

Marissa Wilson

February 4, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Marissa Wilson
"I have never had any issues with State Farm until a new employee in the Peg Poulin office came on board. Over the last 6 months I have had 2 different vehicles and every time the costumer service from this individual has been rude. Today I had a question on my policy and left a message. She called back and I missed the call less than 2 minutes later I called back and multiple times she said, "yup I left a message" "yes I left you a message" she seemed very reluctant to just answering my questions or concerns. While telling a story about a car that was totaled within the last 2 months she repeatedly, while I was in the middle of speaking, kept saying "nope that's not it" "no that's not it." It's just unfortunate that employees treat costumers this way. Again, I have never previously had any issues until this new member came on board. If you decide on this company I would ask to speak directly to Peg rather than the other employee."
Profile photo of Raffaela Hufton

Raffaela Hufton

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Raffaela Hufton
"Set everything up for me even the rental car after my accident. Made a bad situation a little better with taking on all the apt. Set ups"
Profile photo of Karen Cyr

Karen Cyr

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Cyr
"They always do a great job and are very friendly 🙂"
Profile photo of Sonya Wieburg

Sonya Wieburg

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Wieburg
"State Farm. What else?"
Profile photo of Amanda Greene

Amanda Greene

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Greene
"I have been a client of Pegs' for years and have always received exceptional treatment/service. They truly go above and beyond for you and always make sure you are getting the best coverage for the absolute best rate."
Profile photo of Jefferson Coniaris

Jefferson Coniaris

October 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jefferson Coniaris
"Been a customer with State Farm for close to a decade, never once disappointed. All of the agents are extremely resourceful, and help you to their fullest. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Heather Marie

Heather Marie

July 31, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Heather Marie
"Don't do business with State Farm!"